Love this, I can relate.

Epicurus and Lilith

I keep trying to explain to Epicurus that his long arduous method of breaking up is unnecessary.  Someone’s feelings always get hurt and while drawing out the process, exciting opportunities with new sexual conquests are falling by the wayside. Out with the old in with the new! There is never going to be a great time for his girlfriend to hear that she no longer makes the cut.  She will recover, and the sooner he lets her go, the sooner she can remedy her broken ego. I should know because while Epi is perfecting the breakup, I’m perfecting recovering from the break-up.  I’m getting pretty good at it too.  In fact, a couple of weeks ago, I got dumped twice in one day.

The first breakup happened via telephone. This dumping came as quite a surprise since I didn’t realize that I was in a relationship with this guy, whom…

View original post 268 more words